It’s like someone said… you know 21 Jump Street, let’s make that… but with half-naked The Rock…

I actually laughed out loud…

1 LOVE – CHEMISTRY

Screen Shot 2017-01-14 at 2.19.26 PM.png

So, I doubt I stand alone, but I definitely thought this entire movie was going to be a terrible nostalgic cash grab… but this trailer is legit funny.  Rock and Zach have genuine chemistry.  The joke, while juvenile were a little unexpected, so still very funny.  Hopefully these aren’t all the best jokes in the trailer!

1 HATE – FX

Screen Shot 2017-01-14 at 2.18.40 PM.png
Don’t worry miss… I’ll save you from all the green screen!

The fire looks fake as balls! Fix It!

1 SURPRISE – ACTION

Screen Shot 2017-01-14 at 2.16.34 PM.png

I don’t know wtf is even happening in this scene but it’s WAY more intense than I thought this movie would have EVER been going for!

OVERALL – I’M DOWN!

Screen Shot 2017-01-14 at 2.55.34 PM.png

The Rock is pretty great in pretty much everything.  The jokes hit for me.  The director is the same guy that did Horrible Bosses (which is pretty great).  I can’t believe I’m about to say this but… I want to see Baywatch…. my vote:

856_david-hasselhoff-as-michael-knight-in-knightrider-thumbs-up-funny-341021509.jpg
Hoff Approved!
